NATURE AND H B

Somehow I wrote this recently.

There’s are trees in a meadow and a stream drifting by                                                             Among those trees and in that meadow, there go I

There’s a bay by the ocean and a lake way up high                                                                            By that bay and near that lake, there go I

There’s a moon up above and many stars in the sky                                                                    Below that moon and under those stars, there go I

I am always part of nature, and nature part of me                                                                Wherever I go, there is nature and H B

 Maybe I’m a poet                                                                                                                                   But didn’t know it.

 

This entry was posted in Words to Live By. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to NATURE AND H B

  1. Eugene Unger says:

    And there goes God right beside you because He made nature just for you. Because He loves you. Have eyes to see, and you will be amazed

    Gene

    >

  2. Gene Unger says:

    Very nice! Gentle and calming . New insights from my friend..

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. Gene Unger says:

    See you at 9:15 tomorrow here in LG

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  4. Marianne says:

    Wow! I loved your poem. It really says a lot about your feelings and emotions you experience in your walks. A bit of spirituality, I’d say. :-\

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE DROID

    Positive Uncertainty wrote:

    > a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; } /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com hbgelatt posted: “Somehow I wrote this recently. There’s are trees in a meadow and a stream drifting by                                                             Among those trees and in that meadow, there go I There’s a bay by the ocean and a lake way up high     “

  5. Betsy Collard says:

    YES!! You are!

    I’m back! How about coffee this week?

    Sent from my iPad

  6. Robert Leon says:

    Partner, I see a whole new career—California Poet Laurate

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

